The Gunfleet is run by a Committee, made up of Club members, elected each year at the Club's Annual General Meeting. The following are the Officers for 2024:



President: Tony Heath

Commodore: Richard O. Walker

Vice-Commodore: Robert Mitchell

Rear-Commodore: Malcolm Jolly

Treasurer: Peter Downer 

Sailing Secretary: Chris Maloney

Social Secretary: Sandra Walker

Cadet Officer: Jo Taylor

Compound Officer: Brian Allen