The Gunfleet is run by a Committee, made up of Club members, elected each year at the Club's Annual General Meeting. The following are the Officers for 2021:


President: Tony Heath

Commodore: Richard O. Walker

Vice-Commodore: Dave Fowell

Rear-Commodore: Helen Swinbourne

Treasurer: Peter Downer 

Sailing Secretary: Clare Giles

Social Secretary: Shelley Smith

Cadet Officer: Adam Searles

Compound Officer: Malcolm Jolly